Photos taken at the BOD Meeting Feb 7 2020 in Richmond





Attendees gathered at the entrance to the meeting room for group photo (L/R)

John Thomas (Tom) Whetstone III, Councilor; C Dennis Fritts, Past President; Charles Belfield, Councilor & Color Guard Commander; Robert Volger, Deputy Councilor; Kenneth Hawkins; Charles (Chuck) Poland, Past President; Hugh A Markham, Registrar; Stuart L Butler, President; Paul A Walden, Secretary; J Shane Newcombe, Treasurer; Michael Weyler, Councilor; Kenneth Hawkyns. Nominated 2d Vice President; Thadeus L Hartman, Past President; and Myron (Mike) E Lyman, Sr, Past President