Society Officers Elected by Society 25 July 2020, by Board of Direction Meeting

President Paul Walden paulwalden@live.com

1<sup>st</sup> VP James Green gjames388@aol.com

2d VP Kenneth Hawkins drklhawkins@gmail.com

Secretary Jim Russell jimrussell1948@yahoo.com

Treasurer Shane Newcombe shane@accessoriesabroad.com

Historian Peter Broadbent pbroadbent@cblaw.com

Legal Council Carter Furr cbsfurr@att.net

Registrar Hugh Markham hughr.markham@gmail.com